France to India

France to India

Articles


introducing ourselves


Mera naam Syl20 hai !

Hi ! I'm Vincent

Hi ! I'm Yohan.

Hello I'm Camille C :)

hello everybody, i am Dylan

hey ! I'm ludovic !

Hi I'm Leïla :D

Hello India! I'm Camille.

Hola !

Hi everybody ! I'm Laurène

Hello everybody I'm Laura

Hi everybody !

Namaste tout le monde ! :)

Namaste everybody I'm Sylvain

Hi everyone i'm Tugba !

Namaste India I'm Appoline!

Mera naam Orane hai !


School


The school system in France

Introducing our school.

Interview of our principal and of our vice principal.


Movies


Amélie Poulain

Lagaan (Ghanan ghanan)


France & Europe


Disneyland Paris

The Mount Saint Michel

Sicily : South Europe

Madeira

Having fun in Cambridge :D

In search of the alps

The mountains in France

Norway

A trip in London .

history of our region

Europe and savoie / map

Our region


Creating commercials


Converse by Sofiane & Sadio

Commercials


India to France


Namastefrance


debate/opinions


Walt Disney

TV Talk Show on Lagaan


something special about


Models (Dylan)

Corsica

Something special about me 'Drawing' (Tugba)



Why this blog ?

Introducing ourselves .

Let's go to India !

Barcelone !

Thank you, you've been perfect!

test photos