France to India

France to India

Hi everybody ! I'm Laurène

Hey, how are you ? 
I'm Laurène, I'm sixteen years old. I live in the same village that Orane, a little village where there are only a bakery and a bar-coffee. I dont know what to say.. I don't have any brother or sister. My parents are divorced. I have a cat nammed "Whisky" like the alcohol. :D

I like listen to music, all kind of music. When there is the sun I'm doing the via ferrata, it's almost like climbing. I'm crazy about sports where there is adrenaline. I like hanging with my friends, go to the cinema or go to the shopping.. ^^

I think you know everything there is to know about me ! ;D 

I hope discover lots of things with this blog ! 

Bye ! 
 



19/04/2012
15 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres