France to India

France to India

Hello I'm Camille C :)

Hello everybody ! :)

 

There are 2 Camille in the class, so when I'll write an article, I'll sign Camille C :)

 

 

 

I'm 15 years old. I live in Bonneville. I have two little brothers : Jules and Victor. Family is really important for me : I love spend time with them :)

 

I'm really happy to exchange with you ! :D I like discover new things, new cultures and also new people. I travel a lot with my family and it's always a pleasure ! I hop one day we'll go in India :D

 

At school, I really like science (that's why I study science ^^) but I also like history.

 

I love reading, listening music and practising sport.

 

I think I can't write anything else about me :)

 

Camille C

 

 

 

And here, Madeira's pictures :)     (if you want to learn things about this beautiful archipelago, I wrote an article about Madeira)

 

 



08/05/2012
14 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres