France to India

France to India

Namaste tout le monde ! :)

Hello everybody,,


I am Justine, I am 16 years old. I don't know what to say about me .. mmmh, I have one brother and I am very neer to his . My parents are separed .. I love the music, that allows me to escape.. I like particularly Lucenzo because his songs tempt to move :) ! Sometimes I go in indian restaurant and my favorite food is the nane !

I am satisfied to make this blog because we discover so things wich we do not know. I really love india's colors. My mother plans to leave for India since long time, she likes very much this country ( even if she went there never ) .

J'espère découvrir pleins de nouvelles choses, et vous en faire découvrir aussi !  :)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In very soon .

 

 

( I was not able to put the smaller picture . )



16/04/2012
5 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres