France to India

France to India

Hi everybody !

Hi everybody ! I'm Lucile, I'm a student in the high school Guillaume FICHET.

I'm sixteen years old, and I live in a village near the mountains, I think it's good because landscapes are wonderful. So, I like going in the mountains. Futhermore, you can ski, sledding or find mushrooms! that's funny !!!

 

Today, I have four hobbies or passions :

 

- I like drawing ( landscapes, people, animals or still life...). For me,  drawing allows to relax. I make room for the imagination.

- I love taking photos of people, animals, flowers...

- I love running : in the mountains and on the road.

- and I like cooking ( especially Asian food, because I like spicy meals )

 

Finally, I can add, if you com to Fance ( in Haute-Savoie ), you must taste the local food. Like "fondue", "tatiflette" and "raclette", Ok ?! ;)

 

I hope you enjoyed my presentation and I wish you a good day ! Bye Bye :) Lucile

 



18/04/2012
12 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres