France to India

France to India

Namaste India I'm Appoline!

My name’s Appoline, I’m fifteen years old.

I’m really happy to have this link between us to communicate! What could I tell about myself?… Well, I love music, I practice drums and I try the guitar and the piano. I like reading, dancing, hanging out with friends. I think my favorite hobby is to discover the world so to travel, and I am very lucky because I travel a lot. By the way, it’s me who come in India in a few weeks! I’ll try to come to your school when I’ll be in New Delhi! In fact, I come to see my sister who lives in India for a few months and she loves the country so I’m very enthusiastic! I’ll be with my parents and my sister. I stay there during two weeks to discover the North of India. To continue about my presentation, I like sports too, I play badminton and during the winter I like going to sky (on the picture you can see that it snows). That’s it, see you!



18/03/2012
13 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres