France to India

France to India

Walt Disney

Hello!

In my article, I'm going to speak about my favorite Walt Disney. Why have I chosen this subject? Because, I love Walt Disney movies. Some people think Walt Disney movies are just for kids, bu I don't agree. I think watching a Walt Disney movie allows relax and remember our childhood. I think everybody can watch Walt Disney movies. My favorite is Cinderella. You know Cinderella?

 

I'm going to begin by doing the summary of the story.

This is the story of a girl considered as a servant by her stepmother. The name of this girl is Cinderella. One day, the family receives a letter of the king in which, he invites all girls in age to get married. With the help of her friends and her godmother, the fairy, Cinderella can go to the ball. But at midnight, Cinderella lost one of her shoes. Thanks to this, the prince found her and they can marry.

 

Now, I going to say why Cinderella is my favorite Walt Disney movie.

I like this movie because songs are very good and characters are funny. And this movie reminds me my childhood because I looked this movie when I was small.

My favorite characters are the small mice because I find them cute and very funny.

 

Futhermore, they are ready for everything to help their friend.

And my favorite song is the one sung by the small mice.( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_j7fPCpIVlg )

 

This movie is my favorite but I like every Walt Disney movies.

And you, do you like Walt Disney movies? And what is your favorite?

melanie



22/04/2012
2 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres