France to India

France to India

Models (Dylan)

I will talk about my hobby, I do modalism, I love it. I do exactly “warhammer 40000” models, it’s different type of futurist army. It’s not bigger than 4 centimeters, and one eye is smaller than a millimeter, I spend between 10 hour and a day per characters, but for professional, it can takes more than a week for one characters. They are lots of detail on one model, and many characters are in metal, so you must use more paint.
I have more than  100 characters, paint it relax myself, it makes me calm. I think I will become better because I want to do modelist later, and I have to train myself on it, I do myself my setting, and I modifie my characters myself as I want, I am proud of myself. I will paint more and more creatures, always bigger, always more difficult to paint.

The different army are: spaces marines, chaos space marines, eldar, tyrannides, ork, imperial guardians, dark elder, tau. I begin to do space marines, they are the best for beginners I think, but now, I will do many characters of all army.



09/05/2012
2 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres