France to India

France to India

Hi everyone i'm Tugba !

 

 

Hello everyone my name is Tugba and  I'm 16 years old and I'm in  school  guillaume fichet  I am very happy to talk with you, I love India, the people, landscapes etc. .. I don' t really know what to say .. :) i have one brother and one sister i love him.  France it's so beautiful and i'm sure India too
I like drawing  i publish soon  my drawing (3,4 drawing i don't know now), i love cooking, and see my friends :) here the school day it's very long , i'm sorry i haven't got time for publish my presentation before soo i publish now :)
  I wish you a good day or good evening


bye

 



02/04/2012
10 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres