France to India

France to India

Hola !

 

Hola, my name is Juliet, i was born the halloween's day. One of my dreams is to go in India to make the Holi festival, to eat your specialities, and visit this country!

 I love singing, laughing, dancing and writting a lot of texts, and to be with my friends, and music!. At the moment I am in Barcelona in Spain, it is beautiful, and the weather too, I visited historic monuments, most part of these momuments were  implemented by an architect who is called Gaudi, for example the Sagrada familia, la casa mila, y "el parco Guell". On the picture I am exactly on a kind of chair which is in the park! To make a blog, and chat with yours, it's a very good idea !

juliette :)



20/04/2012
14 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres