France to India

France to India

Mera naam Orane hai !

Namaste !

 

I'm Orane, I'm so happy to have a virtuel interaction with you ! India is so a big country, it looks so beautiful, so different to France !

I don't know what to tell you about me...but I'll try to describe myself: I was born in 1995 in Geneva (Switzerland), so I'm a seventeen-year-old girl. I love practicing sports, especialy swimming: I did synchronized swimming during 6 years... I enjoy hanging with my friends too ! I've quite good mark at school... but i'm a little bit lazy !

I like skiing and here, in Haute-Savoie, there are lots of ski resorts ! I adore looking at the ski freestyle, but I don't really practice it... I live in a little village with 700 inhabitants... I live without TV but I'm fond of cinema ! I enjoy musicals, french movies, and all kinds of films ! But I don't like romantic rubbish movies!

 

 

 

Bye !



15/03/2012
9 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres