France to India

France to India

Something special about me 'Drawing' (Tugba)

Something special about me  My Special talent
 DRAWING

 

 

 


Hello everybody i'm Tugba and hello india as promised I post my drawings today, as I already told you I love drawing and I wanted to share my passion with you and especially my drawings.  :)


Foremost I started drawing very young ,it is thanks to my grandfather ,he loved also drawing ,it really gave me so want to start drawing so I draw since the age of 4-5 years.


Usually I draw when I have free time, when I'm in the quiet, drawing for me it's for to de-stress and think about something else, I draw  also when I'm angry it allows me to relax.
I usually draw human faces, the landscapes are nonexistent in my drawings there are many portraits.


I never taken a drawing class to draw.
You draw more drawing only  from you improve your own without help from anyone.
I love drawing but I do not count do in my work after , before I have any other objectives, the drawing is just a passion for me. :)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Good Visite

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

1

 

 

 

 

the number of my drawings show the order of my drawings in time I started drawing the first number 1 and I finished with the number 10 :)

 

2



 

 

 

I sign all my drawings as you see I scored my first name,  like that other people can not save my drawings on their computer their blog or on the internet saying that it is their drawings :)

 


3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I also published pictures of my drawings originals so you can look at the difference between reality and my drawings :)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


4

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


5

 

 


6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


7

 

 

 

 

8

 

 


 

 

9

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10

 

 

this drawing I did on the occasion of a duty of French to decorate my book :)

 

 

11

 


 

 

 

 

 

12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 13

 

 

 

14

 

 

 

15

 

 

 

 

And here are my drawings , that's not all.I hope you've enjoyed all my drawings by by :)

 



11/04/2012
19 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres