France to India

France to India

Sicily : South Europe

South Europe: Sicily

 

One year ago, I visited on a trip to the beautiful Sicily island.
During two weeks, with my family, we visited the main cities located on the coast. Indeed, Sicily is really well known for the beauty of beaches, the Sun and of course tourism!
I was really surprised by the wonderful landscapes, atmosphere (from morning till night for example) and of course of the different settings.

Below, I’ve insert the Sicily’s map and the main cities – cities names are unfortunately in French!!!

 

 

 

This island is also very well known in reason of
a group of seven Aeolians Islands
archipelago
located in the East-North (Stromboli/Lipari/Salina/Filicudi/Vulcano).
The entire seven islands are volcanic but nevertheless each one has its own particular
landscape, full of life of course!

At night, numerous ferries are suggested
for touristic visits of the island. So, you can easily see a volcano eruption during the night! Inside your eyes, it’s magical and the real moment is an excellent memory!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aeolians Islands

 

Well, for me it was an excellent trip. I find that South Europe is a very beautiful place and particularly with the crystal-clear blue Mediterranean Sea.
I hope that my pictures and my description  has been pleasant for you and I really hope that you’ll come in Europe one day to visit beautiful cities, places, speak and learn different languages!

I’m really happy to share with you lots of things. I’ve already seen all your profiles and I think that this blog is very interesting !!!

 



13/05/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres